39/365

Tho old Jollibee (in case you didn’t know there’s a crazy huge Jollibee now where Red Ribbon used to be) has been torn down and they’re building a Mushroomburger in its place, which I am v. v. pleased about because I’ve had very fond memories and opinions of Mushroomburger since the time it was only available in Tagaytay.

When I was a kid, my parents told me that the owner had been so charmed with my natural childish charisma that he gave me a whole tin of Merengues for free. What can I say, I’m a natural charmer from birth! Hahaha.

(BTW, for those who don’t know me/don’t really get my humor, I’m super kidding.)

Leave a Reply

