51/365

Went to Lia’s despedida last night at Baliwag, which is right across my village but I still took a car. I didn’t stay long, was already in bed, Facebooking and getting ready to go to bed when I realized it would probably be the last time I’d see Lia in a long time so I decided to head out at around midnight. I’m really glad I went, even though I just stayed for a short while and I was kinda really sleepy at the same time. GP people are always fun to hang out with, anyway. :)

The picture is Lia with her boyfriend, Butch, who also became my friend because of Ateneo, but has been MIA for the past year because of law school. Hahaha

Leave a Reply

