89/365

My friend Rishi came over today to pick something up and dropped this off for me before he leaves for Thailand tomorrow. I’ve never read D.H. Lawrence, I have to confess, which caused some disbelief on Rishi’s part.

I’ve known this boy for approximately 16 years. I find it so funny that my dad’s only memory of him is how annoyed he was at Rish when we were in 1st grade cos he was so kulit and noisy in the bus on our way to Manila Zoo on a field trip. Now he’s flying off and doing good things for the world (whereas I have… gone on Facebook. But I digress.) I’m so proud of you, Rish. Now go and change the world or something. :)

Leave a Reply

