A few things that make me happy

Finally being able to go on a date with Aussy

Flashing my friends with my camera at gigs. Heehee
Chef Tony's Almond Mochaccino Popcorn
The heart wall on my closet which was inspired by Katie Sokoler (colormekatie.blogspot.com)
Buying two new pairs of shoes! Because my old ones had holes and they weren't even mine.

My pretty friends.
Awesome pizza from S&R c/o my sister's boyfriend.
Making friends with waiters
aaaand my teddy bears being proudly on display :D

Have a great week, everyone!

Leave a Reply

