The Moon And The Stars

Visited The Moon And The Stars last week. It was so much fun!

Ysabel, Niles and Aussy with kuya Peter, your gateway into SaGuijo.

For some reason it just felt like a night for blinding people with my camera’s flash. So I did.


I think Niles kind of wanted to hit me after doing that to him for half the night. Haha.



Today I started thinking how awesome it would be if one of my band friends went on tour and I could go with them as their concert tour photog. That’s how my favorite, Annie Leibovitz, got started. She was first a staff photographer for The Rolling Stone magazine but she later on went to become the concert tour photog for The Rolling Stones, the band, during their American tour in ’75. I’d really love to get a copy of her book but I’d have to order it online pa. But anyway. That’s pretty much the dream for music photogs, I guess.

I know I’ve been out of it for a while now, but I really do miss it. For all its misgivings, the OPM scene still has its stellar moments.

2 thoughts on “The Moon And The Stars

Leave a Reply

