Jed + Grace

I haven’t had the chance to photograph that many weddings, so it was really touching (and not to mention nerve wracking) that Jed and Grace put their trust in me for their big day, especially since I was a complete stranger to them and all they really had to go on was this, my online portfolio. I was only able to meet them in person on the day of the wedding itself, and I’d have to say that despite my inexperience, this warm and friendly couple was very easy to feel comfortable with. And I’m no sap, but even I found myself tearing up during the ceremony, simply because there’s no denying that these two are wonderfully and crazily in love.































4 thoughts on “Jed + Grace

  1. my dearest cousin the wedding picture is so elegant and beautiful… i’m so proud of you… ur cousin………….. liza

  2. Pingback: Events by Grace – Going Beyond “Something Old, Something New, Something Borrowed, Something Blue” - Unique Wedding Day

  3. Pingback: Nikkiisaac

  4. Pingback: Nikkiisaac

Leave a Reply

