With the way things are right now it’s still kind of hard to get a grip on what I’m supposed to be doing. I’m currently in, and have been for the last couple of years, the midst of a waiting period, one that I consider to have been the biggest trial of my life so far.

At around March this year I will have been a graduate for two years now, and it’s also when I’m going to find out if I’m going to become a student again. I’ve learned so much from the last couple of years. Things about patience and believing and trusting in something much greater than I will ever be. I know that March will come and go, but I know that no matter what happens, I will keep on going. I may not find what I’m looking for this March, but I’m starting to really learn that I will. I just need to wait.

Leave a Reply

