Singapore 2012

I’ve been fortunate enough to be able to visit the beautiful land of Singapore a few times now, and each trip has been more and more amazing. I found myself really falling in love with the city this time.

I was also fortunate enough to catch the Dreams & Reality exhibit in the Singapore National Museum. It featured many paintings by Monet, Degas, Renoir, and many others. However, the highlight of the exhibit for me was seeing Vincent Van Gogh‘s “Starry Night Over The Rhone,” which crosses out “see my first Van Gogh painting” from my list of 30 Things To Do Before I Turn 30.

Leave a Reply

