Goodbye, February

February had its ups and downs, but ultimately I would still say it was a good month.

There were a couple important birthdays, like my sister and my good friend Ow, and I met some wonderful people from Australia that actually became friends after one night.

February was a quiet month, which I think is apt for my life’s situation right now. It was the calm before the storm. With March comes big news, and whichever way this news takes me, all I know is my quietness and rest is leaving with February as well.

Leave a Reply

